Scopelist Top Reviews - SCOPELIST.com
shipping update Latest Winner

Top Reviews


Sort



View the list below of all real, unbiased customer reviews on Scopelist. Find the next product you want to try, or just see what other people are saying. As always, you can Contact Us if you have any questions.

5

By Don on August 13, 2022

top-review-icon

The P365XL Spectre Comp is a great gun. Enough has been said about it that I don't think my adulation for it will add much to the discussion. Rather, I would prefer to focus on Scopelist and their professionalism and quality of customer service. Buying the gun on line was an enjoyable experience. When I called with a question, I was given accurate information to help guide me through the buying process. I can not say enough good things about the experience. I look forward to future transactions.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Kerry Breeland on August 2, 2022

top-review-icon

High tech looking gun very balance smooth and easy to grip

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Long shot on July 30, 2022

top-review-icon

Very balanced easy grip QuickSite this gun looks high dollar and slick.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
5

By G43Xg23 on July 19, 2022

top-review-icon

Fast delivery and ship what was advertised. Thank you!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Shooter mcgavin on July 9, 2022

top-review-icon

Just got delivered to my FFL. Exactly what I wanted, good for states like Washington who restrict my mags to 10rds. Gun is a piece of art. 10/10 would buy again

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Huntress on June 24, 2022

top-review-icon

This rifle does everything that I need. The weight is just right, action is smooth and it handles my reloads.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Bradford on May 27, 2022

top-review-icon

This gun and caliber has proven very accurate and deadly effective on large game on a recent African safari. Sighted in 1.5” high at 100 yards, it was dead on the 200 and 300 yard hold over marks on the Vortex scope. I have had 1 light primer strike and the service center is upgrading the bolt internals on warranty. The trigger and bolt are just excellent and it balances very well.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
5

By jenny on March 24, 2022

top-review-icon

I bought this as a gift for my dad so it hasn't been used yet, but my husband has the same model and absolutely loves it! He raves about the quality, tight tolerances, and smooth action so I'm sure this one will be just as good. As far as the company and customer service, couldn't believe we found such a good deal on it and that they actually had it in stock! Getting hard to find anything lately at a reasonable price, let alone a good deal. Customer service was great and helpful during checkout when there was a glitch with payment, my fault, not theirs. Had recently changed my billing address and it didn't want to go thru but they straightened it out quickly for me. Shipping was fast and tracking was accurate. The whole transaction was quick, easy and communication with my FFL dealer was prompt. Overall very satisfied with this purchase and will gladly be ordering from scopelist again. Thanks guys!

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Edward on February 16, 2022

top-review-icon

Just picked up the weapon from my local FFL. This review is more for scopelist and not really for kimber since I haven't even fired it yet. Scopelist.com was really great to work with and answered all of my questions over the phone and over email very quickly. Tyler is particular was great. There was a minor hiccup but it was ironed out quickly. Overnight shipping was actually overnight as well.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Peter on February 15, 2022

top-review-icon

sub moa rifle. well built. Great features

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Michael on February 4, 2022

top-review-icon

My Benelli ethos sport 28 gauge quality and fit is outstanding. Scopelist Price was very competitive and I'm very happy with their service which to me was more important.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Robert on January 31, 2022

top-review-icon

Right out the box after proper barrel break in this rifle is shooting sub moa groups. It is well balanced and is fun to shoot. The OD green and finish are outstanding. Scopelist is the real deal when it comes to Customer service.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Philip on January 8, 2022

top-review-icon

I love this gun. I fits me perfect right out of the box. I think that Sako knocked it out of the park with this product, so many features are perfect. It is a great design idea that the magazines leave space for match grade bullets. The cartages seat at the shoulder and not at the tip of the bullet.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Tony on January 5, 2022

top-review-icon

Great customer service. Got a good price on my gun. And delivery was on point for Christmas. They even reached out to my FFL for his license. Would definitely do Business again with scopelist. Thank you

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Douglas on December 31, 2021

top-review-icon

this is a nice gun looks and bolt are nice and smooth

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ringneck on December 22, 2021

top-review-icon

First Scope list.com: WOW! I found my Affinity 3 Sporting in stock at Scope list and ready to ship. Shipping was fast and under ten bucks, and I got my shotgun in five days. Now the shotgun: if you don't like to read long reviews, read this: you won't be disappointed. This shotgun is beautiful in form and function. The white cerakote receiver looks amazing, and the extended tunes and chrome bolt really accentuate the entire look of the gun. And light? Yes! This 20 gauge is a dream to carry. It swings nice and shoots great, and after three boxes of shells, I have yet to experience any stoppages. The function is great. All in all, five stars from this upland hunter!

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
4

By Jimmy John on October 29, 2021

top-review-icon

I took a chance on the new kid and I'm very glad I did. Every feature of the Mako R7 is usable and it is without a doubt the best subcompact handgun I've ever owned, shot or held. I currently own a S&W Shield Plus Performance Center, S&W Shield Easy (9mm and 380 ACP), Sig 365 XL, Springfield XDS, And Springfield Hellcat. The Mako has made me retire all of them. First time to the range I shot 400 rounds through it without any hint of failures. I used 5 different types of ammo. 115gn ball, 124gn ball, 115gn HP, 136gn HP and 147gn XTP. It happily shot everything. Since reliability is my #1 priority of any gun I EDC I was very happy about that. I started carrying it that day. It has great concealability with its foorprint which is just a tad bigger than the other micros I own but still much smaller than my Glock 19 or CZ P-07. Pros: Grip texture is the best I've felt on any gun. Aggressive enough you can get a firm grip even with wet or oily hands but still comfortable enough to shoot all day without any adverse affects or pain on the hands. The sights are exceptional. I have these same sights on many of my pistols. They are easy to pick up in full, low or even no light situations. Mine were sighted in perfect from the factory. First shot and most after were all bullseys. At 10 yards I was shooting 2" groups free hand. The way the magazine release is recessed into the frame is a win. There is little to no chance you will accidently release your magazine. Don't know why this little feature impressed me so much but it's genius. The cocking serrations on the slide are very usable and racking the slide is easier than most of the pistols I own. The trigger is just simply amazing. It's the best factory trigger of all my micro compacts and all of my striker fired guns. That includes Glock, Canik, CZ, S&W, SAR, HK, and yes even the Walther. I will never need to upgrade this trigger. It's not a 1911 trigger, but it's REALLY good. Mine broke at 4.67 lbs on average of 10 pulls on my Wheeler digital trigger scale. The optic cuts are clean and machined very impressively. I bought the gun without the optional CT red dot and installed a Hex Wasp (I recommend you do the same). The install couldn't have been easier. The direct slide mount allows the Wasp to sit so low that it really feels and looks like it's part of the gun. The Wasp cowitnesses with the truglo sights perfectly. I mean perfectly. Unlike any other slide, sight, red dot combo I've ever owned or used. Cons: There is an issue with clearing self defense live rounds from the chamber. When pulling the slide to the rear to eject the live round, the slide sticks. It takes some real effort to actually get the slide to rack and eject the live round. I knew going in to this purchase there was a chance of something not working correctly. I called Kimber and they sent me a return label no cost to me. Very friendly and helpful customer service. I can't wait to get this pistol back. If you don't mind being first to the party and don't mind sending it in for repair, I highly recommend that you buy this pistol ASAP. You never know if they will keep making them. I'm buying the next one I see available to use as my training pistol. This will allow me to keep a low round count on my EDC.

5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Dustin on July 20, 2021

top-review-icon

This beauty is a well made 1911. Very tight fittings and quality is top notch for the price.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Raul Sergio on December 25, 2020

top-review-icon

DAMM good firearm for the $$$, haven't fired it yet but everything feels good and function properly. All ammunition cycles good and all tree (3) mags drop free with no problem, easy to load but the mag loader that comes with the firearm is worthless. Easy to carry & conceal ! Thank you Scopelist

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
5

By haoji on November 30, 2020

top-review-icon

I like my APC9 Pro very much, even for backorder, I received the pistol within half a month. This is a fancy 9mm submachine gun, outstanding. If you make an offer, you can get the lowest price on the U.S. market(at least I think it is). Very good experience!

11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Markus on November 7, 2020

top-review-icon

I tend to be very critical on the products I review, but I can't find anything critical to say about this gun. It exceeded my expectations.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Cspencer on July 14, 2020

top-review-icon

Add another Springfield to the collection. Absolutely wonderful out of the box!! Fired brass and steel without issue. No issue with PMAG, ProMag and steel magazines. I will patiently wait for the BLK .300 to become available.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jefferson C on June 9, 2020

top-review-icon

To say the very least... Amazing Precision Rifle! Everything about this exceeds expectations in every way! From the contour, the comfort, the adjustment features, the feel of the grip and trigger, to how smooth and accurate each shot is delivered. Couldn't be happier!

5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Harry on March 10, 2020

top-review-icon

I was looking to purchase this gun for a while. I checked my local gun shops and if they had one, the price was way higher than what it should retail for. I also checked other websites and most of them were out of stock or I didn't like some of the disclaimers they listed. Then I found Scopelist.com. The "make an offer" button is awesome. I was able to pick this gun up at a lower price than any local shop or website. Also, I saved money on the shipping, it was so cheap and fast, it was only $9.99. I purchased this gun on a Tuesday and the gun was at my FFL the very next day at 11:00 am. I will defiantly be coming back. I have an unboxing and first impression video of this gun on my Youtube channel. I also go into a little more detail, with the purchasing process using Scopelist.com. You can watch that video using the link below. One last thing, please subscribe! ;) https://youtu.be/o0zGmzuCxEM -Harry from URBTech

24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Gary on February 18, 2020

top-review-icon

Very expensive rifle (3x the price of a ruger or CZ and 4x the price of a savage). Built like a tank, and a solid well crafted rifle. My first 17 Hornet... and this one out shoots all my 17 cal rim fire rifles by a wide margin. Right out of the box, first 5 rounds, it shot 0.5 moa, so I'm very happy and will keep this heirloom rifle. I had a Kimber 17 Mach2 and a Browning 1885 17 WSM that both shot for crap so this Anschutz is a wonderful refreshing addition. About 15 years ago I bought a Anschutz 1730 in 22 Hornet and it shoots just like this one .5 MOA. Never had a bad Anshttps://www.scopelist.com/BVAdmin/images/Buttons/savesmall.pngchutz. This rifle was purchased from Scopelist and delivered promptly and safely, but UPS or someone really beat up the box.

9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Drin on March 13, 2016

top-review-icon

This rifle is awesome! It is my second Accuracy International rifle... the first was an AX308 (2015 version). Hands down the best rifles out there... but you know whats better than an awesome rifle? An awesome deal! You won't find a better deal ANYWHERE period than scopelist.com. Not just for these rifles but for accessories, bullets, etc. Don't try to buy a "lightly used" rifle off a rifle forum b/c you can probably buy it for the same price here if you talk to the great scopelist sales representatives... Deal with scopelist, they are the best! I'm a happy guy with two AI's!

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Write A Review
Load More Reviews