Holoday Sale Latest Winner

Top Reviews


Sort

View the list below of all real, unbiased customer reviews on Scopelist. Find the next product you want to try, or just see what other people are saying. As always, you can Contact Us if you have any questions.

5

By Christopher Jordan on February 21, 2024

top-review-icon

I love this scope more than life cereal itself. Great glass, I can see 7mm holes at 500 yards and plot them on my notepad for group analysis type stuff. It’s a simple tool, period. No gimmicks, no batteries, good tracking, good zero stop, and best of all amazing customer service! I sent an email asking if they would please give me a hint where to buy a flip open objection lens cover and they just mailed me one for free. I will definitely buy more Athlon products. I like the rings too. Also, one of my favorite reticles for the open center w tiny do. Great for accurate group shooting while doing load development. Also scopelisp seems to come up with some really great prices when you drop a couple expensive items into your cart together, ie garmin zero and scope or rifle and scope. Plus another 46$ off paying w Zelle was icing on the cake and I’m a big cake eater!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Christopher Jordan on February 21, 2024

top-review-icon

Well, not exactly what a 5 start review might say. I’m a gunsmiff. I build rifles but was feeling impatient and the features for price is very good! It’s always a risk when buying mass produced anything. I’m usually lucky and don’t get the lemons. Not this time unfortunately. The rifle was awesome. Customer service was good (spoiler alert). Loved the stock and so wanted it to shoot! I even took it on a couple deer hunts to show it off. Couldn’t get under 1.5”, 2 was average w 180eldm. Bedded it, cleaned and shot, cleaned etc, coppered really bad, possible crooked cut chamber too. I finally gave up after 50 rnds. Nervous and hoping for the best, I called Bergara. 6 weeks later their gunsmith figured out it was not gonna meet the moa guarantee so they offered a new rifle or my full purchase price refund. Very happy with the customer service. Several friends have them, they shoot, usually! I took the refund since I had built one similar in the mean time to satisfy my desires! It’s worth the money and it’s a really nice rifle. No risk if it really don’t shoot! I think some people may buy them and think they know how to shoot small groups but it’s harder than some people think to consistently shoot under 1” in the wild. Especially with a light rifle! Take that for what it’s worth. I still miss the girl.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Chris f on February 21, 2024

top-review-icon

OMG. Life changing. Better than anything I could have ever imagined. What an insight into what’s happening during load development. So simple. I’ve logged over 200 shots and haven’t missed one yet! It automatically send all the data to your phone it the app is open. I’m the talk of the neighborhood now with all the ladies because they heard I have a small Chronograph!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jeff Sheedy on February 20, 2024

top-review-icon

Excellent scope and excellent customer service!!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jim Whitfield on February 13, 2024

top-review-icon

Having used multiple chronographs over 20 plus years, this is clearly the easiest and most convenient to use. Extremely easy to set up, and no problems with getting readings. I can't imagine using any other of my chronographs going forward. The only drawback is the price, but if you can afford it, there is nothing that compares to its functionality and ease of use.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jason Hone on February 8, 2024

top-review-icon

Great price and great quality! I love the golden circle-dot it does great in broad daylight. Love the solar panels and the looks, so i have already bought 2 of them!

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Andrew Hasting on February 8, 2024

top-review-icon

The MX1 break was shipped fast and well packaged. I couldn't find this in-stock anywhere and not only did they have it, but at a great price too! I'll be shopping here more often.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By David Rucker on February 7, 2024

top-review-icon

Quality red dot well it’s Aimpoint!! And fast shipping as usual!!

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Peter Laub on February 1, 2024

top-review-icon

Customer fell in love with my personal NX8 with TReMoR3 so I ordered this one for him. Once you understand how to use the wind dots and combined with the H59, forget dialing, use the grid and shoot.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Larry on February 1, 2024

top-review-icon

The customer service at Scopelist was remarkable! All of the Instinct features are as described on the website. This shotgun is a great "fit" for my wife. She is right handed but left eyed dominant. She mounts the gun on her left shoulder and her eyes are perfectly aligned with the rib and the rear sight thus the cast for her is spot on. The drop at comb and heal fits her shorter neck and the LOP fits her shorter arms. For me at 5'10" with a long neck, I need a longer LOP which I could easily remedy with a Kick Eez slip over recoil pad. Be informed though that this is a light weight shotgun. Even in 20 gauge it has a surprising amount of felt recoil. Larry

6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Oliver Whaley on February 1, 2024

top-review-icon

Just awesome. Picks up every single shot whether braked or suppressed. No fuss. Very simple and easy to setup and use.

30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Syed Hussain on February 1, 2024

top-review-icon

I love my eps carry mrs green. Very nice and sharp little green circle and a dot makes it fun to shoot and it suits better for my astigmatism eyes. If you have astigmatism you should try green first. I will recommend scopelist to everyone, shipping was very quick and the product is original for comparatively cheaper price.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Samuel Alzate on January 30, 2024

top-review-icon

I was a little worried about this website being a scam solely due to the fact that the Cherry Bomb was sold out everywhere except here. And the price was decent. Thankfully, it was not a scam and shipping was quick. Thank you!

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Eric Villarreal on January 29, 2024

top-review-icon

I didn’t even know Vortex made black Razor’s - love the color and Vortex quality. Razor’s are build like a tank - love them.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Derrick Boggs on January 29, 2024

top-review-icon

This product is awesome. I have been a fan of Era-Tac mounts for a while and this addition didn’t disappoint. Highly recommend if you’re looking at precision long range shooting.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Scott Corrin on January 25, 2024

top-review-icon

This scope came fast and was a good deal on a demo unit. I can't even tell it was a demo. The box it was in had sealed plastic all around it. Glass is crystal clear. Everything works great.

4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Arlan Bryant on January 25, 2024

top-review-icon

First off, in this day and age of horrible customer service, it taking a year to receive orders, and bad experiences, I was pleasantly surprised at how awesome Scopelist is. I ordered my CZ Shadow 2 Compact on 1 Jan and it was delivered to my local FFL on 3 Jan; I picked it up on 4 Jan. I made it to the end of the internet looking for a great deal and Scopelist had the best price. This was simply the best online experience that I've had. Definitely recommend them and will be making future gun/accessory purchases with them. Oh, and the Shadow 2 Compact, well worth the hype!

11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Joseph Smith on January 18, 2024

top-review-icon

This is the 6th Trigger Tech trigger that I have bought. I have never had any problems with any of them. Nice and crisp break with NO take up.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Aaron Firkins on January 18, 2024

top-review-icon

This is the third one of these triggers I have bought. I really like the trigger, you don’t have any creep and you can set it as light as you want. Well worth the money in my opinion. And I will buy more.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By steven stringham on January 16, 2024

top-review-icon

First of all my rifle was delivered really soon after the order. I was impressed with the quality of the fit and finish. I got a really good price on it so I put my new optic on it and finally got my chance to sight in. It shot great, the muzzle brake made the felt recoil like a 243 or something. And finally getting it zeroed I pulled off a 3/4 inch three shot group right off the bat. I’m very happy with my purchase!

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Greg Lynch on January 15, 2024

top-review-icon

I can’t say enough about these pants. I’ve just now started investing in better quality hunting gear as I’ve gotten older. These pants are super warm, comfortable. The fit is a little large. I’m normally a 35 waist but 34 fits perfect with room to spare. I liked my first pair so much I ordered two more pairs. I will be hunting in these pants for the rest of my life.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Chase Ferguson on January 14, 2024

top-review-icon

I purchased this shotgun last year and for the money this is the best deal you can get in the internet for the Affinity 3 in 20ga. I have gotten back into dove and quail hunting after about 10 years worth of a dry spell. I just wanted a beautiful and good handling semi auto in 20ga. This is it! Purchased on the record a quail hunting guide and I’m telling you it is easy to make hits. The stepped up rib and simple fiber front bead is a clean sight picture and I cleaned up the first time I went out to shoot a round of sporting clays to shake the rust off. Then dove field success came easy with the factory modified choke. Then this season the quail didn’t stand a chance. Killed 9 birds in an hour and 37 minutes! Just remember it is a recoil/inertia action so good high brass shells run it very reliably and if you do shoot really light loads keep it nice and tight in your shoulder. Otherwise this thing is extremely high quality and reliable. It feels like an upland hunting shotgun and carries well in the field. The shell lifter and shell stop is a bit stiff at first but after about your 3rd or 4th box of shells it smooths up and it will become your favorite for busting clays or upland game birds. Absolutely 0 regrets on this purchase.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Bryce Broyhill on January 12, 2024

top-review-icon

Holosun HE507K-GR X2, what a great sight. I put this on a S&W 22 mag pistol and love I compared to sights on the pistol. This makes target much easier to see.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Bryan Rutters on January 12, 2024

top-review-icon

Excellent customer service and great price!! Product arrived in two days of ordering.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Dale Havens on January 12, 2024

top-review-icon

Scope list gave me the best price super fast shipping arrived in prestige condition just what I needed thank you

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Martin on January 11, 2024

top-review-icon

Really nice quad-rail locks up tight & the rail diameter is perfect. I also like rail panels that came with it.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Steven Doherty on January 8, 2024

top-review-icon

I have a few different night vision devices which perform well for their tasks. These Pulsar Thermal Binoculars are incredible. The detail is amazing even at longer distances. For hunting, surveillance, or enjoying these are amongst the best I have used. It's expensive but quality costs money. Scopelist paid the sales tax and shipped them in 2 days. Thanks for the great service.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jamie Ciago on January 8, 2024

top-review-icon

Besides being the most beautiful gun in my collection it’s one of the best shooters If you even thinking about purchasing this pistol, do it now and while most stores have been asking hundreds of dollars over retail scopelist is asking less than retail and when I called them the gentleman was so friendly and helpful what else can I say a great purchase from a great company !!!

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Thor Sen on January 8, 2024

top-review-icon

Most definitely a worthwhile upgrade and investment - reduced trigger pull dramatically and literally “drop-in” could not be easier to accomplish.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Aaron Semadeni on January 8, 2024

top-review-icon

Within minutes of completing my purchase (during business hours, not in the middle of the night;) I received a call from a salesman because he noticed the scope I was using is not listed on the compatible scopes. I told him I measured the outside diameter of my vortex scope that this was listed for and it was the same measurement as this scope (a Primary Arms LPVO). He explained to me what I should do if it didn't work out, and if it did to let them know and they can add it to the list of compatible scopes. It fits perfectly! I do not see any dimming from the sun shade while indoors, which was a concern of mine. There is solid material in the mesh: it's not some cheap flimsy thing. It attaches to my scope solidly as well. I doubt it will move if I got it rammed against a door frame during a CQB drill and will protect my scope lens. It is a little more money than the MK machining ARD lens that I have used before, but this Tenebraex is significantly more solid and feels like it attaches better. I wouldn't have any concerns using the MK machining one for hunting, but this Tenebraex is what I keep on my battle rifle for when it gets banged around.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ryan Romander on January 5, 2024

top-review-icon

I was worried this was going to fit correctly and provide a clear, unobstructed, view. It is perfect. Fits just right and the view is incredible. Really does greatly reduce "flashing" from a distance. Very pleased.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Nat Chan on January 4, 2024

top-review-icon

tracking and shipping were great..Best Packing ever. The clarity of the glass is excellent. Best money I've ever spent on optics..Top shelf!! Never expected to own a Trijicon scope for this price!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jeffrey Burgess on January 4, 2024

top-review-icon

Bought this gun to have a guest gun for others that are not regular shooters. It is heavy at 8 lbs 9 oz. The quality and appearance rivals guns 3 times the price. Don't know how it will hold up over time but seems perfect for its intended purpose. Came with a set of IC, Modified and Full extended chokes and I have already purchased additional chokes which are readily available. BB front site could be better. I may add a luminous site for better visibility. Would recommend as a starter gun for beginners or casual shooters.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ronnie Lee on January 3, 2024

top-review-icon

Tracking and shipping was second to none. Product was well packed and in the original sealed box. Would not hesitate to use again. Excellent price!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Kristopher on January 3, 2024

top-review-icon

Don’t sleep on Meopta! The Optika line is superb for the price point. Field of view is good, edge-to-edge clarity, extremely forgiving and stable eye relief, minimal chromatic aberration, crisp and audible clicks on the turret adjustments, tracks well, and built like a tank. Meopta Optika scopes punch way above their price point. I own several and like them more than a lot of scopes that cost me two or three times as much. Get one! Or five!

4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By John Ross on January 2, 2024

top-review-icon

Very nice optic with speedy delivery. Had an issue with the first one received and they took it back with no problem and shipped another one super fast. Great customer service along with a great product. Haven’t had a chance to mount it as I’m putting it together but sight functions as intended. I have several holosuns and this is a great addition especially for the price. It’s a no brainer if you’re looking for one.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Giles Almond on December 29, 2023

top-review-icon

This is my first scope beyond the standard 3x9 and so far I’m quite pleased. The optics and build quality are great. Love the reticle and the very adjustable illumination. Low light visibility is very good. Would not hesitate to order here again.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By David Warren on December 28, 2023

top-review-icon

It's a Trigger Tech! It is the amazing quality that has always been provided by Trigger Tech but in Red, White and Blue celebrating Americas Independence. Love it!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Lone Gunman on December 28, 2023

top-review-icon

I will confirm that this sunshade does fit the Meopta Optika6 56mm scopes, it's almost twice as long as the factory sunshade and the Bekini covers won't fit with it on, The finish matches pretty well too.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Lone Gunman on December 28, 2023

top-review-icon

This was my second 5-30x56 34mm Meopta Optika6 scope with the FFP MRAD reticle but I also own 5 of the Optika6 3-18x56 scopes with the same reticle, I bought this one for my other 308 AR so both AR10s have the same scope, Meopta has some amazing glass and their build quality is better than most in their price range.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Dean Smith on December 26, 2023

top-review-icon

Great, at a very good price.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Chris Silva on December 26, 2023

top-review-icon

I unfortunately returned item but not due to scopelist or the item but my own mistake. Scopelist actually was one of the best companies I’ve ever ordered, they responded quickly were helpful and I never felt rushed or that I was bothering them with stupid questions. The only gripe I had was item was a little overpriced compared to other companies but I didn’t have to wait for months for my order to be shipped and all in all a great company to order from.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Eddie Sosaya on December 19, 2023

top-review-icon

Great pricing and quick shipping, I like the fact that you have to sign for the product. The red dot is my favorite.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Michael Haselhorst on December 19, 2023

top-review-icon

Great scope and great company

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By John Cash on December 18, 2023

top-review-icon

So far it is good needs plenty of sunlight above 40 power but it is good on lower powers in low light. Easy to get on target very good clicks firm and precise adjustment. It is clear on all powers. It is on a Savage mod 12 target right bolt left port chambered in 30 BR.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Stan Hall on December 15, 2023

top-review-icon

This is an excellent deal on a beautiful piece of glass. This scope is rugged, well made, clear and bright, and I love this MRAD reticle. I have mounted this Meopta6 5-30x on a CZ 457 Pro Varmint which is my Factory class gun in ARA benchrest. The scope tracks accurately and the turrets are easy to use. The elevation turret locks into place with downward pressure to prevent unwanted movement. Just a pull up on the turret unlocks the elevation adjustment. The illuminated reticle has several settings and easily lights the crosshairs on the target in any light condition. Really pleased with this scope - and it may be silly but I like the idea of mounting a Czech scope on a Czech rifle! Well done Meopta!

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Waytt Graham on December 12, 2023

top-review-icon

great product

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By Waytt Graham on December 12, 2023

top-review-icon

Best product till now

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Erica Debogovich on December 11, 2023

top-review-icon

The magnifier works perfectly. Clear as crystal. The eye relief took some getting used to but that was more me learning it's position and how to do it. Zero issue installing and very sturdy. Well worth the price.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ronald Almand on December 11, 2023

top-review-icon

I Purchased, this light new demo scope from night force, and I absolutely love it. Customer service was great. I would recommend this scope to anyone.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Kyle Laursen on December 8, 2023

top-review-icon

The gun is awesome! It’s everything they marketed it as. The whole transaction was super easy, fast shipping, very good communication, top notch organization. I wouldn’t hesitate to order from them in the future.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Terry Liddick on December 1, 2023

top-review-icon

Beautiful pistol, awesome service, super fast shipping

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By STEPHEN SHOAF on November 30, 2023

top-review-icon

This Trijicon SRO provides a fantastic field of view and ease of picking up the background beyond the sight. Lens is simply amazing and Scopelist had the absolute best price and shipped quick. I will be purchasing again. Thanks

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Frank Edwards on November 25, 2023

top-review-icon

I really like these binoculars. A few weeks back, I was hunting with my son when a young buck walked out. In our state it is legal to shoot a buck with an unbranched antler regardless of inside spread. With my 10x42 dback binoculars, I could clearly see two points on one side. However, my son and I differed over whether the other side was unbranched. I was 90% sure that it was not, and he was convinced there was a point over there; so we didn’t shoot. I bought these in hopes that a pair of 12x binoculars would help with that type of decision in the future. After using these, I have no doubt they will. I have had really good luck with Athlon glass, and I have generally been very impressed. I don’t have a lot of experience with “high end” binoculars, but I do own scopes from Leupold, Zeiss, Swarovski and Leica. I have also had a chance to use these Athlons since purchasing. The glass is very clear. They feel substantial in my hands. They are not much heavier or bigger than my dback 10x42’s. They are way more detailed allowing me to see into dark areas and shade where my others could not make out detail. I could also look in the direction of the sun 30 minutes before sunset and the image was still detailed and not washed out. They allowed me to see well past legal shooting light. I would definitely recommend. These binoculars punch way above their price point. I believe they are the best deal going in a 12x at anywhere near the price.

7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By DENNIS KNIGHT on November 25, 2023

top-review-icon

Hard to beat within this price range. The closest thing I can compare it to is the vortex venom. I feel like the light transmission and clarity are very comparable. The vortex may have a little bit better eye relief but the Athlon is a better value in my opinion. I love the APLR2 illuminated reticle. I have this same model on 2 rifles now.

7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Robert Pechnick on November 25, 2023

top-review-icon

A fantastic optic and an even better buying experience from the folks at ScopeList! I'd highly recommend both!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Josh Forgie on November 24, 2023

top-review-icon

Great 1-6 scope for the best price I could find on the internet. Very fast shipping. This is the 2nd I have purchased from scopelist over the past few years. Keep up the great work and keep the prices low!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By Robert Rollins on November 23, 2023

top-review-icon

Works like it should. A little pricey

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Robert Rollins on November 23, 2023

top-review-icon

Easy installation

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Mark Higbee on November 22, 2023

top-review-icon

Great price, fast shipping

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Mark Higbee on November 22, 2023

top-review-icon

Fast shipping, good customer support. 5 stars

23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By JULIAN GUNNEY on November 16, 2023

top-review-icon

I haven't yet shot the rifle but I'm sure it'll be great. I love the stock, so much better than the base model that I have in 6.5 PRC. This is a review of Scopelist the company. AWESOME, the best customer service. I ordered the rifle then changed my mind and cancelled, they took care of me. I spoke with them and was super impressed. Things changed so I ordered it again and they handled it superbly. The price was the best I found anywhere, shipping was quick. Most impressive was I called them and got the answering machine, I never leave a message. 5 minutes later they called me back. This will always be my go to firearms dealer!!!

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Daniel Ryan on November 16, 2023

top-review-icon

While I'm not old I've always been a little skeptical about buying a rifle online. I had been looking for this Tikka Roughtech in left hand for about 9 months and had given up but then it popped up on Scopelist. I was skeptical right up until I unwrapped the gun at my local FFL. It's just as described and what I had been searching the internet for. Really happy with the purchase, submission of FFL info to Scopelist. Packaging, shipping, tracking, insurance options etc were all top notch. I'll be buying again

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Doug on November 14, 2023

top-review-icon

Exactly what I was looking for, at a fair price. Item was in like new condition.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ronald Barr on November 10, 2023

top-review-icon

I received the Holoson 507 Comp-gr in green and have been shooting it several times at the range and love it. The large screen is excellent for getting on the target quickly, and the myrid of dot / circle options are perfect. Only took 5 minutes to mount on my Walther PDP Pro SD. I ordered from Scopelist and they shipped it very quickly and provided excellent support for the sale. I am very satisfied with the sight and with the purchase from Scopelist. Price was competitive and they have been great to deal with. Ron

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By antonio campos on November 8, 2023

top-review-icon

Great pistol! Great service!! Thank you scopelist great prize on my Hk vp9sk!! I’m happy 😃 happy happy!!!

7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Craig Phillips on November 7, 2023

top-review-icon

I already own a 510C and it is great but wanted a fully enclosed model for my backup competition PCC. It will be handy for those rainy days. Holosun optics are fantastic.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Dale Parker on November 7, 2023

top-review-icon

I love this store. I got my muzzle brake on time. Came in great condition no packaging issues. I will be definitely shopping more with these guys.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Justin on November 3, 2023

top-review-icon

Excellent fit and finish, 4.5oz trigger (ave 5 measurements) crisp and clean. Grip width, serrations, and “pebble” treatment on the front strap provide excellent purchase. Ordering and shipment from Scopelist was effortless and had the gun at my FFL in 2 days whereas most others were “out of stock” or waiting list. 5 stars all around

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Rob DiStefano on October 31, 2023

top-review-icon

Good price + fast shipping = Great Value!

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Billy on October 31, 2023

top-review-icon

Great service great scope great price can’t beat that

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By David on October 28, 2023

top-review-icon

I have the Dove Mounting plate on my weapon and was using the suppressor heigh fiber optic front sight that comes with the kit, I was looking for a sight that I could see better than the one I was using because it was hard to see if not in sunlight. I came across this one and thought it has to be better, and it is MUCH BETTER. The orange ring really stands out while looking through the red dot, and it is tridium as well., it's a win win for lower 1/3 rd iron sight set up. I recommend this sight for anyone that is using a suppressor height fiber optic sight, you won't be disappointed. It really is such a better sight for older eyes I can see it very easily for using the back up irons. Kudos Scopelist, I will tell everyone that shoot with about this awesome front sight. And thanks Ameriglow for making it.

4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Christopher Collins on October 27, 2023

top-review-icon

I purchased this scope based on Nightforce’s reputation and attention to quality. After multiple conversations with friends, I settled on this magnification range for 1000 yards and under. I was not disappointed when the scope arrived. It is obviously well-made, and the glass is crystal clear. The windage and elevation turrets have excellent tactile feel. There is auditory and physical sensation to each stopping point. The lighted reticle does not appear to be very useful during daytime shooting, but it will be interesting to use in low light conditions. The eye relief is somewhat limited at highest magnification, but that was expected. I placed this scope on a Larue AR 10. It does add a moderate amount of extra weight which should be considered if the gun is going to be used for a lot of movement. I plan to do mostly static flat range shooting. I’m hoping that this rifle scope helps make my first foray into long range shooting more enjoyable and accurate.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Deano on October 27, 2023

top-review-icon

I installed this on a Reminton 700 BDL chambered in 270 Winchester. It bolted up perfectly. The only issue I had was I purchased Magpul 5 rd. magazines and the mags would rub the bolt slightly. After cycling the bolt a few times it "wore" in and now cycles fine. Would purchase this again.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Kenneth on October 26, 2023

top-review-icon

Great product, good price and shipped on time. Will buy again!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Kevin Pope on October 25, 2023

top-review-icon

Love this holosun and Scopelist was quick sending out my order

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Eric on October 25, 2023

top-review-icon

Great service, quick shipping and great product at great prices

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Randy on October 25, 2023

top-review-icon

Item was in stock. I had never been a customer with Scopelist before but I will be after ordering this Kimber mag. Great price and fast shipping. Thanks. I'm happy I found your business online.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Geoff on October 25, 2023

top-review-icon

This has Blaser's name on it, so it's exactly what you would expect. The leather work is perfect and feels already broken in. This is a top of the line sling for a top of the line rifle.

4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By David on October 21, 2023

top-review-icon

Sako S20 I’m 7 mm Rem Mag is well built and a shooter. So far four different factory loads tested and all were 1 MOA or less at 100 yards.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By thomas on October 21, 2023

top-review-icon

Your interaction and service of my purchase was perfect in every way!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ronald on October 20, 2023

top-review-icon

It is cool looking. Fit like a dream and very functional. Great price and fast shipping too.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By CathyS on October 20, 2023

top-review-icon

Was looking for the Holosun 507 Comp in red, and when they did not have the red available, the very kind gentleman I spoke to gave me the information about the optic in green. They made me a great offer and it arrived two days later, and I love it. Great company to deal with.

6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By michael on October 19, 2023

top-review-icon

Good magazine at a great price.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By gregory on October 17, 2023

top-review-icon

item came in one day.just as ordered.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Steve on October 17, 2023

top-review-icon

Excellent product and fast shipping A++++

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Gary on October 17, 2023

top-review-icon

The purchase was a huge upgrade from the Savage I have been hunting with for the last thirty years (passing the Savage down to my youngest son). The Bergara is a beautiful looking rifle. The montecarlo stock fits my cheek very well. Trigger pull is very smooth. I have been using Winchester standard 180 grain ammo and moa is less than 1.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By jeff on October 17, 2023

top-review-icon

very happy with purchase great customer service fast delivery and best price around

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Craig on October 16, 2023

top-review-icon

Recently purchased an EXPS3-0 at a price much lower than any competitor had advertised and I am pleased with the quality of the EOTech received.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Lys on October 11, 2023

top-review-icon

As a mildly color blind person I have a lot of difficulty seeing red dots. I had been wanting one for some time for my AR and after a lot of research I finally pulled the trigger on this EOTech. I have zero complaints. The circle is crystal clear and the green is perfectly visible. The range of brightness settings is great, especially the bright end. The Arizona sun really puts most high brightness settings to the test but this EOTech shines. We also shoot in the early/late hours and sometimes at night, and again, even the low end of the brightness settings are great. I also bought the magnifier and the 3x is awesome. Just enough magnification for clear sight across our 400 range yard. It doesn't over magnify at close range and its still sharp at the high end of where we shoot. Setting up, mounting, and zeroing were a breeze and the edjustments are easy and common sense. I would definitely recommend this sight and magnifier combo to anyone from a beginner to an experienced shooter.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Neil on October 8, 2023

top-review-icon

Eotech G43 3X = Amazing glass period!

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Malachy on October 7, 2023

top-review-icon

This purchase was very easy delivered quickly and the product was as described.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Cesar on October 7, 2023

top-review-icon

This slide w/ integrated comp is an excellent upgrade to my Sig P365X, but this review is to highlight the fact that SCOPELIST consistently has the best prices on the web.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Dave on October 6, 2023

top-review-icon

I'd been searching for a one piece base. This is very clever and well made solution to the rail problem for an earlier Sako. They did a good job.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Bobby on October 6, 2023

top-review-icon

Awesome rings! I used them to mount a NF Atacr 7-35x56 on a NF rail. They match the Dark Earth scope perfectly. No issues when mounting the scope. The scope height is perfect for me on a Remington 700 5R Gen 2 rifle and the objective flip cover has plenty of clearance over the barrel. Even with the sun shade mounted.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Bobby on October 6, 2023

top-review-icon

Love the rail. This one is for standard Remington 700 actions with #6 screws. It fit perfectly on my rifle. No rocking detected when set in place before tightening the screws. I have put these on several rifles and will prefer them in the future.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By jeffrey on October 6, 2023

top-review-icon

Typical Leupold quality. Very well machined with a nice matte finish. As usual delivery was fast.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Everett j on October 5, 2023

top-review-icon

The Sako20 rifle I bought is a beauty. Scopelist has my business from now on. You all got it right the first time

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Some old guy on October 5, 2023

top-review-icon

I purchased this stock to be in compliance with my tyrannical state law. Took all of 3 minutes to install. Fits perfectly, required no additional pieces. Couldn't be happier. Quick shipping, well packaged.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Donald on October 5, 2023

top-review-icon

I was very pleased with how quickly the part arrived. The part was an exact fit. My experience with your company has been excellent.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ray B on October 5, 2023

top-review-icon

Best tool I ever got to improve my marksmanship! No more walking to check on the target. Could not be happier! A+

12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Nicholas on October 3, 2023

top-review-icon

This sight is incredible and through scopelist it is at an unbeatable price! Couldn’t be happier!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By john on October 3, 2023

top-review-icon

A very clear optic ,tracks good, only thing I would like would be a locking turrett..Jr

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Steven on October 1, 2023

top-review-icon

This is a beautifully manufactured scope with fantastic clarity. Meopta is hidden gem among scope manufacturers and this model is no exception. Great glass, meticulous construction, and a ridiculous price makes this a killer buy. Yes, it's heavier than a comparable Leupold, but you get everything else, with arguably more light transmission, owing to the larger objective lens. These folks know what they're doing. A fantastic value.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Bobby on October 1, 2023

top-review-icon

Love this scope! Very clear image at all magnification levels. Easy to zero and set the zero stop. The parallax is precise and allows very clear focus. I really like the Mil-XT reticle. It is fine enough not to hide fine features even at 600 yards. The Digillum turns down low enough to see the reticle but not blow out the image in low ambient light situations. I am very happy with the Atacr 7-35x56.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Lee on September 30, 2023

top-review-icon

These are very well balanced and a real pleasure to look through. When I received them, I immediately compared them at dusk to an older 8 x 56 binocular of another top brand that I’ve used for years. Absolutely no contest! I actually smiled after looking through the Swarovski 10 x 56s. These are top notch and I’m really pleased with my purchase.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Brendan on September 30, 2023

top-review-icon

Hard to find and Scopelist had them in stock. Great company to do business with and outstanding customer service. I recommend Scopelist to everyone.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By Jakeapotimus on September 29, 2023

top-review-icon

Scope seems to have good glass and nice feeling adjustments. However, the Quadplex reticle is a BDC style where each hash mark is at a different spacing. Reticle measurements are NOT included with the scope and we had to contact sig directly to get the actual details.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Scott on September 29, 2023

top-review-icon

This scope has changed my Field Target experience. It's a confidence builder! Each time I range a target at a carefully measured yardage, the indicator points at the exact same spot on the range wheel.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Mark on September 28, 2023

top-review-icon

Fast shipping and great price. The mount fit perfectly, is extremely well made and looks great. I really like the thumbwheel for install. I hate having to carry weird tools around with me for various thing. Mounting it up this weekend on my GF AR-9.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Clarence on September 27, 2023

top-review-icon

This will be the fourth one of these scopes I’ve purchased. While I’m still getting used to seeing the green dot in the reticle I’m adapting to it fairly quickly. Can’t wait for hunting season to use them on something besides targets!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Neil on September 26, 2023

top-review-icon

SL hooked up a excellent price on a Geissele MK16 ddc rail saving me almost 70 buck off normal retail price.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By NICHOLAS on September 25, 2023

top-review-icon

The EPS Carry is the perfect addition to any micro compact pistol. Mine ride on an IWI Masada Slim and Canik MC9, both look amazing and follow the slides well. I did not like how it hung off the slide on my P365 and opted for the Romeo X. Dots are crisp and function is everything I can ask for out of a micro enclosed dot.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By Don on September 23, 2023

top-review-icon

Initial thoughts/impression is favorable. After installation and zeroing I’m pleased with the results. Price was not that impressive. I did (after the purchase)find a better deal.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Paul on September 23, 2023

top-review-icon

I have been trying to do better at ARA 50yd benchrest. The first scope I tried would not focus down to 50yds on the higher magnification powers. I have been extremely happy with my Bushnell Match Pro. I am shooting better than I ever have with this scope. I really like the super fine plex with the tiny dot in the center of the cross hairs. The Bushnell will focus all the way down to 25yd on the highest magnification. The windage and elevation knobs are right on. This is the first scope I have owned that is first focal plane which I like a lot. There is no way to say for sure because I have not tried all the other scopes available. This was the best $329.00 that I have spent on my RPR.22. Now, I really want a Bushnell Match Pro ED 5-30X56. Keep up the good work.

5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Beau on September 23, 2023

top-review-icon

If you have not dealt with scopelist yet, you should. Not only are the products top notch ( obviously) we're here shopping for quality stuff it's the customer service. It's top notch. Thank you SL!

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Cal on September 23, 2023

top-review-icon

Have not mounted my new Nightforce NX8 1-8x24 F1 on my rifle yet, but inspection out of the box shows it to be a solid, durable scope. Looking thru the glass, everything was crystal clear and the magnification was easy to adjust. The obvious quality coupled with the fast shipping made this a really enjoyable purchase. Hopefully my next Nightforce scope purchase will be soon and just as easy a transaction as this one was.

7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Matthew on September 23, 2023

top-review-icon

Basically brand new for a big discount. Absolutely worth it.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Tango Delta on September 23, 2023

top-review-icon

Incredible service. First off, ScopeList had the best price on this .338 that I've been searching for. Second, once they had my FFL's license information; it only took 1 day to recieve. I am beyond pleased with theory service and availability and look forward to my next big purchase from them!

5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Patrick on September 22, 2023

top-review-icon

Excellent price on the Holosun HE510C-GR. Fast shipping.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By LW1 on September 22, 2023

top-review-icon

Excellent optic. Glass in large rectangular window is clear. Dot is well defined. Daylight bright. Highly recommend.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Wayne on September 22, 2023

top-review-icon

I had a great experience with Scopelist on every purchase,Leupold is my favorite scope just added the 3x9 50 red dot,Love it And it look good I would shop at Scopelist and buy more Leupold

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Alejandro on September 21, 2023

top-review-icon

Top quality and craftsmanship, Spuhr after all!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By BobR on September 21, 2023

top-review-icon

Great price made even better by Scopelist paying state tax -- and free expedited UPS shipping. Ordered on Sunday, received on Wednesday. 507 Comp is one I have been eyeing and very happy to have found it on Scopelist -- installed on my Sig 320 X5 DH3. Great sight!

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Mathieu on September 21, 2023

top-review-icon

Price was just right and shipping was quick. Mount is an ADM, great quality.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Arthur on September 21, 2023

top-review-icon

It fit perfect on the Benelli Vinci.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Walk Dogg on September 20, 2023

top-review-icon

Quite nice! Shipped and received rather quickly! Two mags only take 15 to 16 rounds but new mags ALWAYS take time to break in. Very pleased with the overall experience👍🏿

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By G on September 20, 2023

top-review-icon

Mount is as ordered, easy to setup QD. Also easy to mount scope.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Cash on September 20, 2023

top-review-icon

Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jonathan on September 20, 2023

top-review-icon

Can’t be happier with my new 5x magnifier. Great addition to my Eotech optic!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Michael on September 19, 2023

top-review-icon

Great Surefire weapon light. Has the white light and with a twist on the head, its now an IR light. Great set up for night shooting with or without NVGs. The white light is a little lacking for brightness but easly makes up for it with the IR. I sometimes use the IR light on my rifle.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Dave on September 19, 2023

top-review-icon

This optic is even smaller than I imagined. It makes my TA31 look huge in comparison. Very good image quality from edge to edge, and the reticle works very well. I’m already planning to get another for a different crossbow.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Matt on September 19, 2023

top-review-icon

Very nice quality scope mount. I definitely would purchase again and highly recommend.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Chris on September 19, 2023

top-review-icon

Scope arrived promptly and was in like new condition. Very pleased with the quality of the product.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Corey on September 19, 2023

top-review-icon

Really cannot think of a better purchase experience. Fast, efficient and knowledgeable.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By John on September 19, 2023

top-review-icon

Well made, easy to adjust brightness when needed, however the automatic seems to work real well

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By MMC-Ret. on September 19, 2023

top-review-icon

These Vortex scope are the BEST scopes for the MONEY and when every penny counts it matters !!!!! If you EVER HAVE A PROBLEM they have your back and that means A lot !!! Sure wish I could put pictures of my groups that I shoot with this set up . V/R Nick MMC-Ret. USN

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jesse on September 17, 2023

top-review-icon

Best price on the web! Shipped fast and couldn't be happier with the transaction. The EXPS3-2 speaks for itself, great optic paired with the FDE G43

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By WILLIAM on September 16, 2023

top-review-icon

for a under $1k Precision rifle I found this rifle solid, accurate, with a crispy and light trigger a bit heavy (good for bench shooting), in my personal opinion a longer barrel will work much better like 22", also requires a muzzle brake installation (none on it) to mitigate recoil and barrel raising, but after a OEM Bergara muzzle brake was installed he became a very accurate and reliable rifle able to shot sub moa at 100 yards and beyond . After all I recommend this rifle for a entry level precision left hand shooters.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By SlowSam on September 16, 2023

top-review-icon

Shooting buddy picked one up online from different seller, I checked it out and liked how it it looked pleasing to the eye while able to pick up without being to bright, put it on a Ruger PC9 used it that weekend works great shot it last weekend in rainy overcast conditions worked perfect. Scopelist was really fast delivery 2 days , would buy again from them , too bad they are discontinuing this model it replaced a 510c that was having issues with flickering and Was a gift and didn’t have the info to show for warranty, Great seller great product!

7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Eric on September 16, 2023

top-review-icon

Scope works great and I saved a couple hundred bucks. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Lewis on September 16, 2023

top-review-icon

Scopelist communicated very well with me to make a good deal on this pistol and shipping was pleasingly prompt. Firearm was in excellent condition and functions perfectly.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Justin on September 16, 2023

top-review-icon

The masterpiece arms chassis is great, really like all the adjustability to it can’t wait to get it out to the next PRS a match. First time I ever dealt with SCOPELIST and the people and service were great answered all my questions on other products also as I called the company myself and someone really answered. Won’t be my last time working with them Justin Inhofer Sturgis SD

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Robert on September 16, 2023

top-review-icon

EoTech EXPS2-0 is my favorite electronic sight. Scoplist had a deal and a bought 2 of them. First one had a battery drain problem. They refunded me no problem. Customer service even called on a Sat. morning to support my problem on it. Good company to do business with.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Roy on September 16, 2023

top-review-icon

Always great service and fast shipping.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By jeffrey on September 16, 2023

top-review-icon

Nice. Perfect fit. Good quality. Worth the price. Will continue to buy this product.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By jeffrey on September 16, 2023

top-review-icon

Nice. Perfect fit. Good quality. Worth the price. Will continue to buy this product.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Vincent on September 16, 2023

top-review-icon

Extremely fast shipping Also a great price better than anywhere else I could find that has this HHS system in stock. Looking forward to my next purchase!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Neil on September 15, 2023

top-review-icon

SL literally had the best price for this Geissele MK16 rail with no tax & free shipping.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By paul on September 14, 2023

top-review-icon

Excellent scope. The Second Focal Plane reticle is the perfect size. As usual with Trijicon, the glass is clear and the turrets are excellent. Light weight and reasonable length. The matte finish looks great. I love this scope.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Drew on September 14, 2023

top-review-icon

These are so hard to find, and I love this thing. The quality is superb in fit and finish and fits on any lower. The perfect truck/ pack weapon when suppressed with a CGS Hyperion. Former 10th Mountain Commandos.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By bill on September 14, 2023

top-review-icon

Awesome scope , put this on a ruger precision 22 rifle . Shooting in a nrl 22 match with guys using vortex razors 5-25-56 shot right with them . Keep in mind you need to zero your rifle at a specific distance for the ballistics correction to function properly . Great buy!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Tom on September 14, 2023

top-review-icon

Scopelist is one of the very finest dealers of premium optics and covering the entire gamut of firearms and accessories. I’ve purchased from them several times as their customer service is most efficient. Their shipping time to send out items is unequaled by any other retailer. Scopelist is an outstanding store that we will continue to conduct business with and their prices are most reasonable. We would highly recommend Scopelist to all seeking to receive quality merchandise.

24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By DENNIS on September 14, 2023

top-review-icon

Excellent brass!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By DENNIS on September 14, 2023

top-review-icon

Excellent brass!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Clarence on September 14, 2023

top-review-icon

So far I have just used this magnifier at the range and it worker quite well. It took me a little while to get used to flipping it from the side back in line with the scope. Looking forward to using it next year on a Buffalo hunt.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By ANDY on September 14, 2023

top-review-icon

Best deal ever!The UH1 have really clear glass and advance looking.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By D on September 14, 2023

top-review-icon

Scoplist did a great job rifle came in great shape .it was everything I wanted thanks

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Richard on September 14, 2023

top-review-icon

Great scope , just what I was looking for. Scopelist has good customer service.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Mike Collins on August 25, 2023

top-review-icon

My recent purchases from Scopelist went off flawlessly. They were wonderful to work with. My items came well packaged and quickly. Top name brands at prices that can't be beat. Thank you Scopelist.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Scott on August 25, 2023

top-review-icon

I recently purchased A leupold Vari X 5 H D from scope list it showed up in a matter of days brand new in the box. service was fantastic and a great at a great price couldn’t be happier

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By James on August 23, 2023

top-review-icon

Scopelist exceeded my expectations! First time buyer from them & excellent communication and HK mag. Will definitely use them again.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By phil on August 23, 2023

top-review-icon

I looked around at several stores online, and found that Scopelist was the cheapest (only by a few dollars) on this particular item. I decided to give Scopelist a shot and they did not disappoint. The stock I ordered was not only cheaper, but it also arrived 2 days after the purchase. Couldn't be happier, and I will definitely be using Scopelist in the future. Thanks again.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By Anthony on August 23, 2023

top-review-icon

Perfect fit. The color is actually tungsten cerakote and matched my S20 perfectly.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Joe on August 23, 2023

top-review-icon

I like the 1/8 Dot. I use this for Smallbore F Class It’s a pleasure to look through. Glass is Excellent.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Richard on August 21, 2023

top-review-icon

man I was missing out not getting one of these sooner I won the scopelist giveaway this month used it to get one of these probably best thing I ever won thanks so much scopelist you've got a customer for life

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ethan on August 19, 2023

top-review-icon

Brass is absolutely perfect. Holds up over repeated reloads and is sized to require less manipulation of the die process. Great brass from a great company.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ethan on August 19, 2023

top-review-icon

Some of the most consistent bullets on the market. Performs beautifully with the 6.5x55 Swede. Excellent company and excellent bullet.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jim on August 19, 2023

top-review-icon

The Holusun site fit perfect on the M&P 2.0 pistol. Easy to install and zero. Works exactly as described. Easy to adjust. No problems, and I am fully satisfied with the sight.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jon on August 18, 2023

top-review-icon

Like all Burris scopes, this one is excellent. I was a fan of the XTR II line already from use on a different rifle, and had a desire to upgrade the scope on my .308 resulting in ordering this 5-25 model. Great glass, accurate adjustments, and well built.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Brian on August 18, 2023

top-review-icon

I received my ammo with great speed I got great service I will be ordering again

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By robert on August 18, 2023

top-review-icon

Great service, great product at an awesome price! Will buy again!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ethan on August 18, 2023

top-review-icon

Excellent optic built to be tough and effective. The use of tritium instead of batteries make this an optic that is hard to beat. With a multitude of reticle options this is an excellent go to optic.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Craig on August 18, 2023

top-review-icon

Excellent quality scope caps. Great customer service. Fast shipping.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By David on August 17, 2023

top-review-icon

First off have to give a shout out to the staff at scopelist. Outstanding customer service, I’ve never had a bad experience with them not even close. As for the scope that deserves another 5 stars as well . I have many high end scopes atacr, razor gen 3, zco 527 NF competition. All are great for their intended purposes but this March blows away all the scopes I’ve looked though as far as glass quality except for the zco and NF comp . I’d say they’re about even. The March probably has an edge over the NF comp in glass as I can notice less mirage through the March and the turrets on the March are much better. More positive clicks and much easier to adjust. I’m very impressed with this high master scope . If I could another one right now I would buy one more to replace my NF comp

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Michael on August 17, 2023

top-review-icon

Simply the best in customer service. Fast shipping and excellent communication. This is my 3rd purchase from them and I couldn’t be more pleased.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Clarence on August 16, 2023

top-review-icon

I was impressed as to how well made this mount is. I was expecting it to be a good piece of equipment but it is more solid and well designed. It fit flawlessly on the rail and locked up tightly which is important on my 375 RUM.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By jeffrey on August 16, 2023

top-review-icon

Nice fit. Good design. Looks nice. More expensive than other options but in my opinion worth it.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By jeffrey on August 16, 2023

top-review-icon

Does exactly what it says its supposed to do. Makes ajustments effortless. Easy install. Good design.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By BFJ on August 16, 2023

top-review-icon

The way Sig should have made it in the first place. The slide is more thought out than the previous iterations with seperate sight cuts. The coyote coating looks really good and kind of patinas as time goes by. Another tip is the sight cuts are the same as the P320. Scopelist provided a fast and drama free transaction, will be looking at them in the future.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Richard on August 12, 2023

top-review-icon

I have purchased Three items for my Sako S20, all items were in stock and shipped THE SAME DAY that I ordered them. The fastest shipping I have ever received. Faster then that company that promises 2 day shipping. Scopelist is the best , I could have saved hundreds on my Rifle. I'll be shopping Scopelist for ALL my wish list from now on. Thank You. And you get a REAL person that speaks English when they answer the phone. Amazing Service.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By deerstuffer on August 10, 2023

top-review-icon

This is the 2nd one of these i purchased. Both were to replace high-dollar brand name scopes. The leupold vx6 is the best scope I have ever used. The clicks are precise and return to zero every time. The red dot in the center of the duplex crosshairs is absolutely great for low-light situations. You can dim it down where it has no effect on your vision but it makes your aiming point precise. If I ever need another scope it will be the vx6 hands down.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Adam on August 10, 2023

top-review-icon

Great optic. Illumination is bright. Very clear and balanced. Scope list was great to work with as I purchased a trijicon credo hx first but I couldn’t see the center retical with illumination. You can definitely see it with nightforce.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Danimal on August 3, 2023

top-review-icon

I legit thought this site was a scam at first. Found the 507comp optic in green that I was searching for and it was 50 dollars cheaper to boot. Needless to say it wasn't a scam and the item arrived in perfect condition and fast! Will be ordering more from this site!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Israel on August 2, 2023

top-review-icon

Excellent optic (first green dot I’ve ever owned. All the ones I have are red). Super fast shipping. Customer service was FENOMENAL. I had ordered the red dot, but by the time the personnel got to my order they had ran out. They offered me every possible option they could think of, from keeping the order on “back order” and give me priority when the new batch arrived, to giving me a full refund, or send me the green one for me to see if I may like it, and if for whatever reason I didn’t, I could return it and again have the option to get a full refund or keep the order on “back order” status with priority upon arrival. What more can anyone ask? Well, I got the green dot and I must say that I really liked it and will be keeping it. By the way, all this process, from placing order to dealing with the inconvenience and receiving the optic took four days (I placed the original order on a Friday afternoon, changed it on Saturday morning, and received it Monday morning). Like I said: FENOMENAL CUSTOMER SERVICE

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jerry on August 1, 2023

top-review-icon

Just like all Holosun products this light is awesome. Having the controls on both works great. It is a very bright light and easy to adjust the laser. Just but it!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Lance on July 30, 2023

top-review-icon

Had been looking for stock for awhile as they were out of stock everywhere. Finally found it here, was quick and priced well. Shortened up the affinity 12 for my daughter, her shooting improved with the better fit. It does need a thicker recoil pad, but I can work on that later.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jason on July 26, 2023

top-review-icon

Bought the scope last week and out of the package it was exactly what I was looking for. Super clear from 4.5 to 30 power. I have not mounted the scope yet, but will be soon.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Mark on July 26, 2023

top-review-icon

Bought the Holosun HE507COMP-GR on Saturday morning July 22nd at a lower price than anyone else who also only offered them to backorder. Received the optic around 9 AM July 26 Wednesday morning packaged excellently. Scopelist could have easily asked a much higher price due to NOBODY else having any in stock. Will be doing business with them again in the future, as the customer service, over the phone and regular email updates, was the best to boot! Got the optic considerably cheaper than anyone else even before the free shipping. Taking my Glock 45 to my local milling service early tomorrow morning to get this hot new optic installed.

4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By Gil on July 25, 2023

top-review-icon

Lightweight and great glass!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By King on July 24, 2023

top-review-icon

Excellent

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Don’t have one on July 20, 2023

top-review-icon

Great stock but the year and half wait was a killer but considering it had to come from Switzerland and that they were already on back order I feel fortunate to get one was it worth the wait HELL YEAH looks good feels good.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Dennis on July 20, 2023

top-review-icon

Great stock waiting time was a bit excessive but considering it had to come Switzerland and they were on back order when I purchased it it was worth the year and half wait. It fits like it belongs on it maybe that’s because it does.NICE STOCK CANT BEAT THE PRICE.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jerry on July 19, 2023

top-review-icon

Smooth snag free sale!

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jason on July 19, 2023

top-review-icon

Great rifle. Fit and finish are the best I've seen. Trigger is crisp with no creep. The rifle is slightly different than what is shown in the pictures. It has a stainless threaded barrel with a thread protector and no muzzle brake.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By ANDY on July 18, 2023

top-review-icon

Good quality metal. plus 4 is enough

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By ANDY on July 18, 2023

top-review-icon

The whole quality is Top notch. Cerecote is great. light weight and nice ergonomic.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jim on July 16, 2023

top-review-icon

Scope is great it’s my fourth March scope I believe they are among the best ,love the glass and quality construction! Scope list was great to deal with great customer service and knowledgeable. Jim

7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Deven on July 15, 2023

top-review-icon

Everything works great! Super clean finish and no issues at all. Mounted perfect to my 407k/507k footprint milled hk45ct.

5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Lou on July 15, 2023

top-review-icon

Did the job

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ron on July 15, 2023

top-review-icon

I’ve had the pleasure of speaking with Tyler on a couple of recent purchases. He’s very polite and knowledgeable about the products. ScopeList pricing is pretty fair. There shipping is very good. Plan on purchasing additional optics in the future.

6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Larry on July 14, 2023

top-review-icon

Outstanding service, as always, and a truly top notch scope, return customer, and will continue to be.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Michelle on July 13, 2023

top-review-icon

The scope is amazing. Just be aware that this scope uses 35mm rings. I have ordered from Scopelist before and shipping is always fast reliable. When you call, a person actually answers the phone. I will definitely purchase from scopelist again.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Steve on July 11, 2023

top-review-icon

The magazines I purchased are an exact fit for my rifle, and they arrived within a few days.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ryan on July 10, 2023

top-review-icon

Initial impressions are great. Mounted the scope in some hawkins rings and scope tracked perfectly during sighting in. Glass is very good, but there is faint fish bowling on the edges. I love the reticle. Some SFP scope have a bold reticle, but this is perfect and gives a great sight picture. The only thing I could see improved apon is the feel of the elevation turret but its definitely usable and I dont see it being a problem.

11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By hank on July 10, 2023

top-review-icon

First AI chassis; ecstatic at both the chassis and the service/communication provided by Scopelist!

4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Dwayne on July 10, 2023

top-review-icon

Great company to do business with

8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Dwayne on July 10, 2023

top-review-icon

Great company to do business with

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Mickey on July 10, 2023

top-review-icon

Excellent trigger, I reset it to 2 lbs., very clean break. Fast shipping Thank You.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Robert D on July 8, 2023

top-review-icon

I have purchased 2 of the Vortex Razor HD Gen ll scopes. Both are terrific! I just shot 1 mile in Texas. Then went and shot 100yds. The tracking adjustments are amazing! Return to zero was prefect! Highly recommend buying from Scope List.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Al on July 6, 2023

top-review-icon

This is the 4th Meopta I've owned, and to say I'm pleased is an understatement. Clarity and precise adjustments are as good or better than scopes costing twiced as much.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Gerold on July 6, 2023

top-review-icon

Good price for a great optic!!!

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Lauro on July 5, 2023

top-review-icon

I love this optic; this is the second EPS Carry that I bought from ScopeList. Price is right and fast shipping.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Thomas on July 5, 2023

top-review-icon

nice looking, fit&finish v/ nice.a little disappointed in cylinder quality.(i,e, rounds do not fit snugly, as in my S&W's, making it difficult to preload them.) S/L was easy to deal with, and I will deal again. thank-you tom

4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Doug on July 3, 2023

top-review-icon

Scopelist contacted me immediately after purchase to determine the best shipping methods that work with my schedule to make sure that my waders got to me without any issues. Shipping was fast and as when we had schedule. Waders arrived new in an unopened box. Would certainly purchase from them again.

21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By Garry on July 3, 2023

top-review-icon

An Excellent optic choice for the price. Although the eye relief can be a bit fussy. The glass is clear and the turrets are top notch. Highly recommend.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Douglas on July 3, 2023

top-review-icon

I feel this scope lived up to the hype. I researched hard before making this purchase and had certain expectations, I feel that each of them was met once I received and mounted this scope. The 1x view is clear. The 8x view is clear. The reticle is useful and enjoy the first focal plane dilation. I can easily use it without the illumination, but when it's on it does draw your eye on a little faster, especially at the higher magnifications. Customer service was good, delivery time was adequate, communication was good.

5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Matt on July 2, 2023

top-review-icon

Best shipping I’ve have done product two days no tax can’t beat that

8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Sandy on July 2, 2023

top-review-icon

22 caliber is probably the most popular caliber in air guns because it’s so versatile, being affective, on varmints from rats to foxes and raccoons. I love my Bullsharks, notice the plural, because I love them so much I have the .177, .22 and .25 caliber versions. They are the most comfortable air guns I’ve ever shot. I found them to be reliable and extremely accurate when you find the right pellet for your particular air gun. And trying them all out is actually fun. I strongly suggest, as with every new air, gun, that you thoroughly clean the barrel prior to shooting , so make sure you have something to do that and I recommend something called the Patch Worm from Air Venturi. You probably also want to have, if you don’t already have it, Ballistol.. This is a cleaning agent and lubrication that is very effective at cleaning barrels of air guns and will not damage them. Other cleaning agents like oil and Hoppe’s number 9, can damage the air gun. And if you don’t already have one or know somebody who has one, I strongly recommend that you get a chronograph. You can get chronographs for as little as $69 on Amazon. The chronograph is almost essential when you’re selecting or trying to select the most effective and accurate pellet for your air gun. If you’re not aware of what a chronograph is, a chronograph tells you what the velocity and energy of the pellet you were shooting is. I also strongly suggest that you watch YouTube videos on the Billshark and all about pellet guns in general. I found that this Bullshark will give you about 100 shots before you need to refill the air cylinder. And speaking of that, how do you plan on filling the air cylinder? The easiest way is with a small electric compressor. You can find them on Amazon for under $300 . Check the reviews carefully. The compressor will allow you to fill your air guns air cylinder in a few minutes. Another alternative is an air tank. These range from under $200-$600 or more. You want to make sure that you get one that’s DOT certified. So the idea is if you don’t have a compressor, you take your air tank over to a scuba place and have them fill it. They usually charge $10-$15 per fill. An air tank can fill your air gun in just a few seconds, but you need to be careful not to fill it too quickly because the air cylinder will get very warm, which is not good, if you fill it too quickly. Another way to fill your air tank is to get a hand pump. This can be a work out which may be good or not. These are things that you need to prepare for prior to receiving your air gun. Now, back to the Bullshark: I found it to be reliable, comfortable, and very accurate with the right pallet. I’ll also mention about cleaning your barrel, this is a very controversial subject, I make it a practice to run the PatchWorm through the barrel , about five times with patches, the first time I soak it in Ballistol , and I do this about every 250 to 500 pallets. Again, this is very controversial because you’ll find people telling you that a dirty barrel, and a barrel that’s been “leaded-up” from the pellets is more accurate. That’s balderdash. Obviously, the pellet needs to be in good contact with the rifling in the barrel. Naturally, a buildup of dirt or lead in the barrel will reduce the contact between the pellet and the rifling, resulting in poor accuracy. Again, this is controversial because some people will say “oh you need to do that” (with an Airgun) In a firearm, an actual gun, that shoots bullets as opposed to pellets, you have a corrosive material from the gun powder and the primer and an actual bullet that builds up in the barrel. Were there guns, hat’s not the case. Obviously your own common sense will tell you that a clean unobstructed barrel will give you better performance than a dirty one. People wonder whether this Bullshark shoots slugs accurately . Slugs, as opposed to pellets, are used for better accuracy at longer ranges due to the ballistic coefficient of the slug versus the pellet. But good slug performance is determined, primarily by the amount of rifling twist. An aggressive, rifling twist, that is; a twist that rotates the pellet around its axis, one complete or more turns as it travels down the barrel is more effective for slugs. The Bullshark is better suited and the rifling is optimized for pellets due to its rifling twist, and does not shoot slugs, very well. As to pellet selection, a good starting point is to watch YouTube videos on the Bullshark in the caliber, you’ve chosen, because each caliber and especially pellet weight ,performs differently, and buy a couple of tins of the recommended pellets to start out with. That’s a good place to start with your chronograph for what works best for your purposes in your particular air gun. Leslie, please check your federal state and local rules, laws, ordinances, and community/homeowner regulations to make certain that you were able to possess and shoot the air gun of your choice around your home. And even as far as hunting goes, several states, including Connecticut, limit the maximum size pellet (caliber) that you can use on state lands. In Connecticut for example, the maximum caliber that you could use for shooting squirrels on state land is 22 caliber. Some types of game and varmints require a hunting license, so please check this out prior to purchasing an air gun that you intend to shoot varmints with. And as to noise produced by the air gun, I have found the bull shark to be “backyard, friendly“ and in my opinion, not in need of additional sound moderation (a silencer). I bought a silencer from www.Buck-Rail.com.. I found set a silencer/moderator did not materially reduce the already “backyard, friendly” sound of the Bullshark. You do not need a special license to have a silencer on an air gun at this time in the United States of America.

4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By JG508 on July 1, 2023

top-review-icon

Amazing optic, pairs great with a KAC. Recommend Badger Ord. condition one mount to go with it. Good price and fantastic costumer service. Buy once, cry once!

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By DANNY on June 26, 2023

top-review-icon

Was hesitant to buy at first but glad I took a chance. Best price for ACOGs on the web. Extremely fast shipping! Got the scope in 2 days with free shipping! Optics is clear and looks good on my rifle.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By SkyKing on June 23, 2023

top-review-icon

Well my XM1 BullShark in 25 caliber arrived today. I took it out of the box switched the hand grip to the smaller size one, scrubbed the bore until it was spotless, mounted my scope and gassed it up. I shot the 8 shot group you see here at 100 feet with JSB Exact Heavy King, Mark II. I made no adjustments to the regulator or the hammer, this is what he gave me out of the box. I am so pleased. I also tried H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, 28.24 grains and got almost the same grouping, very tight. The other reason I'm doing the happy dance is that I see no need now for the Air Arms S510 in .25 for $1800 and it's $60 magazines. Even with such an air gun I will do any better than I'm giving you here with the Bullshark ! Like I've said so many times "it's the Indian and not the arrow!"

6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By John on June 21, 2023

top-review-icon

The optics are clear the scope tracks like it should zero stop works great settings are repeatable and spot on. This is a very good scope and you cant beat the warranty.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Wayne on June 20, 2023

top-review-icon

I’m impressed with this scope. When I first took it out of the box to mount it, I looked at a dark corner of my basement. VERY bright. For comparison, I grabbed an older Leupold VX2 3-9x I had laying around. It was like night and day. The Swarovski made things jump out. I mounted this on a .270 and so far have only taken it to the range once to sight in. Adjustments were spot on. A couple of range friends looked thru it and we’re impressed. One even said “WOW!”

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ryan on June 19, 2023

top-review-icon

Extremely satisfied with the scope so far. Haven’t had a chance to really put it to the test, but customer service was second to none. Reached out to me and kept me in the loop. Shipping was also extremely fast. Can’t wait to use these guys in the future.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Sandy on June 18, 2023

top-review-icon

Extremely accurate and the most comfortable air gun to shoot I've ever used. It's a regulated air gun and the regulator is set at 120 bar. The air cylinder is 300 bar. The most accurate pellet is the H&N Baracuda Power 10.65 grains. The hammer spring is adjustable, the regulator is not. Out of the box, I made no changes to the hammer spring or anything else loaded the pellets that I mentioned here, and shot very tight groups.

11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By JT on June 18, 2023

top-review-icon

Awesome upper and super fast shipping, will definitely be shopping here again.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Daniel on June 16, 2023

top-review-icon

Very good people to work with great experience

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Rusty Shackleford on June 14, 2023

top-review-icon

Outstanding scope! It is extremely lightweight and short for a 1-10 lpvo, clear glass, nice bright red dot, great controls. I view it is as the absolute best all-around lpvo optic for ar15/10 type rifles. The dual reticle set up is incredible, and I don't think I can go back to second or first focal plane only scopes after this experience.

33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ken on June 14, 2023

top-review-icon

Great rangefinder. The OLED display is brilliant.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Bert on June 13, 2023

top-review-icon

Send me another one in NRA blue, says the wife.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By Bert on June 13, 2023

top-review-icon

Nice addition, more like a pro chassis now

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By grant on June 12, 2023

top-review-icon

I bought this scope to replace the one I bought in 2015 I was in a car wreck and broke the first one in half. I don't think there is a better scope out there for my needs. I've used schmidt&bender, Nightforce, Leupold, and Vortex high-end scopes and there is nothing this scope does not do as well or better than all of them.

4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jeffrey on June 12, 2023

top-review-icon

Blown away incredible optic. you cant go wrong with this optic. Scopelist was incredible will be buying more optics from them

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Craig on June 10, 2023

top-review-icon

Hey Guys, very impressed with your follow up, making sure I was awarre of the updates on the shipping and getting my Zeiss Scope to me as promised. Thanks. Next time I'm in the market for optics, I will be coming to you. I haven't been able to use the scope yet, as it is on it's way to Montana with my son who was kind enough to take my Kimber and the scope out with him to avoid me having to risk flying with it. Shed Horn Sports in Ennis will mount it for me and I will zero it when I get there in October for deer season. Sincerely, Craig Saint Marys, Georgia

11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By William on June 9, 2023

top-review-icon

Excelent upgrade.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Michael on June 9, 2023

top-review-icon

Excellent customer service. Called me directly to verify my FFL location. Detail oriented. Fair. Fast 2-day shipping on my handgun!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By EC on June 9, 2023

top-review-icon

This was my first order with Scopelist. They had a good price, great communication and fast shipping. I wouldn/t hesitate to buy from them again.

8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Stephen on June 9, 2023

top-review-icon

This is an excellent scope, with excellent glass and nice features. It's a GREAT value at this price. It comes with its own high-quality throw lever -- a nice surprise. The illumination knob is not ideal, however; it's not very easy to grasp, and the knurled screw adjacent to it, for changing the battery, gets under your fingers at the same time, and you can end up unscrewing the battery compartment when you're trying to turn illumination on. One thing I'm not personally fond of is the aiming dot, which is 0.3 MIL (about 1 MOA). For me that detracts a bit from precision aiming. This FEELS like a precision scope, and so it doesn't seem "fitting" to me personally. It's definitely useable, however. I would recommend a buy on this. I'm pretty sure anyone would be happy with this scope at this price.

7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By John on June 8, 2023

top-review-icon

Great performance!

5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jason on June 7, 2023

top-review-icon

Solid, well made mount. I really like the torque settings right on the mount. Mounts solid. Excellent choice for a bolt gun.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By Jason on June 7, 2023

top-review-icon

Clear glass and solid construction make Meopta a solid contender. A little heavy, but a well-made scope. I particularly like the included throw lever for magnification. The elevation turret moves and locks quite nicely and smoothly. The only ding I would give it is the lack of easily adjustable windage adjustment.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Larry on June 5, 2023

top-review-icon

Great bullets,the tolerance is remarkable, a little high in price but great bullets. Shipping was fast! Well, pleased. Will do more business with you all. It was really great to find what I needed in stock! Thanks!

6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Bob on June 3, 2023

top-review-icon

These are great optics. I have them on two of my Sigs and plan on getting more in the future installed on other guns

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ellis on May 31, 2023

top-review-icon

Very nice!

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By brandon on May 31, 2023

top-review-icon

Amazing equipment and quality. Only issue is I ordered tan ans got an off dark brown that clearly doesn't match the tan mount.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By William on May 31, 2023

top-review-icon

I saved money and received my scope faster than any other company. They also stocked hundreds of the same item. I spoke with one of the sales team where I received courteous and professional assistance and a discount as well. Try these guys 1st before you go anywhere else and be satisfied and receive the product sooner.

7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jeffery on May 27, 2023

top-review-icon

The Beretta is exactly what I expected. Accurate, reliable with great ergonomics. As soon as I install Trijicon HD's it will become.my EDC. Now I'm patiently waiting for Beretta to drop a run of Inox models.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Don on May 25, 2023

top-review-icon

The optical clarity is better than any other scope I have viewed. Looking at a still clay pigeon at the range at 60x and hitting it with air rifle at 100 yards is great fun. I am very happy with my decision with this March.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Catalina on May 25, 2023

top-review-icon

Unbelievable customer service from start to finish. Quick responses to requests and questions extremely fast and efficient shipping and the item came as described. Have not had a chance to try her out yet but I’m sure she is amazing!!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review

Load More Reviews
year end sale
chat
newsletter